Contact Us



WFMB-FM  WFMB-AM  WCVS-FM  WXAJ-FM

3055 S 4th Street
Springfield, IL 62703

99.7 KISS-FM Studio Line: 217-241-KISS (5477)
Text Us: Text the word "KISS" [space] 
then your message to 74574.  Message & data rates apply.

  

Main Office Phone: (217) 528-3033
Fax: (217) 528-5348

99.7 Kiss Fm Announcers
Bondsy: Email / On Facebook / On Twitter
Sarah Savanna: Email / On Facebook / On Twitter
Stark: Email / On Facebook

 

Additional Contacts 
General Manager: Kevin O'Dea - kevinodea@neuhoffmedia.com
Director of Sales: Danielle Outlaw - danielleoutlaw@neuhoffmedia.com
Local Sales Manager: Kathy Byerly - kathybyerly@neuhoffmedia.com
Receptionist: Morgan Jenkins - morganjenkins@neuhoffmedia.com
Traffic Manager: Jessica Ross - jessicaross@neuhoffmedia.com
Production: Dave Comstock - davecomstock@neuhoffmedia.com

Sales Department
Kelly Greeley: kellygreeley@neuhoffmedia.com
Will Jackson: willjackson@neuhoffmedia.com
Teri Lockwood: terilockwood@neuhoffmedia.com

Julie McCormick: juliemccormick@neuhoffmedia.com
Kyle Welch: kylewelch@neuhoffmedia.com
Diane Williams: dianewilliams@neuhoffmedia.com
Eric Withers:
ericwithers@neuhoffmedia.com
Carolyn York: carolynyork@neuhoffmedia.com
Andrew Harby:  AndrewHarby@neuhoffmedia.com

 

Now Accepting Applicants for Internships.  Send Demo/Resumes to Bondsy@997KissFM.com

Now Accepting Applicants for Night Time Show Host.  Read job description here.


 Follow 
Share
Do you prepare your own taxes?
  No, I use an accountant/tax service
  Yes, I use an online web service like TurboTax
  What taxes?
 
View Results

This Week's Unique Blendz Fresh Cut of the Week

4/18 - K-Fer @ Friendly Chevrolet 4-6p

4/19 - Sarah @ Friendly Chevrolet 10-12

4/23 - K-Fer @ Green Nissan 430-630p